Itinerary A (8D/7N Monday to Monday)

Days aboard the Humboldt Explorer generally involve a 6:30am dive followed by breakfast, a dive at 10:30am, lunch at 12:00pm, and afternoon dives at 2:00 pm and 4:30pm (On days with long transits between islands, the number of dives will be reduced to 2-3 dives - see itinerary). Dinner is served at approximately 7:00 pm. Under current National Parks guidelines, night dives and land visits are strictly regulated.

At this time, each week in the itinerary includes the same islands. 
The order of the islands, however, is dictated by the National Parks Foundation.

The Humboldt Explorer must follow the schedule of islands and land tours as noted below.

Monday to Monday - 8 days / 7 nights
Monday: San Cristobal Airport
PM: Isla Lobos (1 Check Out Dive)
Tuesday: AM: Punta Carrion (2 Dives)
PM: North Seymour
Wednesday: Wolf Island (4 Dives)
Thursday: Wolf Island (2 Dives)
Transit to Darwin Island (2 Dives)
Friday: Darwin Island (4 Dives)
Transit to Wolf Island
Saturday: Wolf Island (3 Dives)
Long Transit to Cousin´s Rock
Sunday: Cousin’s Rock (1-2 Dives)
PM: Santa Cruz: Highlands
Monday: San Cristobal: Interpretation Centre
San Cristobal Airport

Note: Above Itinerary is subject to change without prior notice depending on local regulation, weather and logistics at the Captain’s discretion.

Download detailed itinerary

Patent Tourist Operation

Humboldt Explorer